RELAX AND ENJOY THE HIGHLY INNOVATIVE STEAM
BATH SYSTEMS FROM CONDAIR
Nordmann Engineering was handed over to the Condair country organizations.

Steam Baths

Nordmann Steam bath

The early Greeks and Romans realised early on the soothing and invigorating benefits of steam baths. Steam stimulates the skin’s capillary action and clears the respiratory system. After a steam bath, you feel fitter and invigorated.

read more

HVAC

For over 30 years, Nordmann Engineering has striven to provide the ideal ambient conditions for people and materials, specializing in electrode humidification. Our passion to deliver the best quality to our customers drives us to innovate, improve and implement new technologies, materials and techniques, such as our patented SC System to minimise scale formation.

read more

Why air humidification?

Indoor air is usually much too dry. Without added humidification, relative humidity rarely reaches the recommended 40% -60%.

Maintaining optimum indoor ambient conditions offers many distinct advantages at home and at the workplace, including reduced risk of illness, consistent production performance — even the enhanced sense of well-being provided by a soothing steam bath.

Information

Nordmann Engineering is part of the Condair Group and has now been transferred to the respective Condair country organizations.

Please contact your local distributor for orders

Condair

Nordmann Engineering 2016
Skip to toolbar

GENIESSEN SIE GANZ
ENTSPANNT DIE INNOVATIVE
DAMPFBADTECHNIK VON
CONDAIR
LUFTBEFEUCHTUNG, Entfeuchtung
und adiabatische Kühlung

Dampfbad

Nordmann Steam bath

Schon im Altertum wussten die Griechen und Römer von der entspannenden und wohltuenden Wirkung des Dampfbadens. Im heissen Dampf wird die Haut wunderbar durchblutet und die Atemwege werden befreit; Aromadüfte unterstützen die heilende Wirkung. Nach einem Dampfbad fühlen Sie sich fit und erholt.

weiterlesen >>

HLK

Gesundes Klima für Mensch und Material durch richtige, kontrollierbare Luftbefeuchtung ist unser oberstes Ziel. Und das seit über 30 Jahren. Innovation und Qualität sind unsere treibende Kraft, sei es beim Einsatz von modernsten Technologien und Material, oder bei neuen Methoden, wie z.B. beim patentierten SC-System zur Verringerung der Kalkbildung im Zylinder.

weiterlesen

Warum Luftbefeuchtung?

Normalerweise ist die Luft in geschlossenen Räumen viel zu trocken. Es wird eine relative Luftfeuchtigkeit von 40% bis 60% empfohlen, diese wird aber ohne zusätzliche Befeuchtung kaum erreicht.

Dabei bringt ein optimales Raumklima in vielen Lebensbereichen deutliche Vorteile. Sei es Krankheiten zu vermeiden, den reibungslosen Ablauf von Produktionsanlagen zu gewährleisten, oder um sich einfach in einem Dampfbad zu entspannen.

Aktuelles

Nordmann Engineering ist ein Teil der Condair Gruppe und wurde nun in die entsprechenden Condair Länderorganisationen übergeben.

Wenn Sie etwas bestellen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Händler.

Condair Worldwide – Find your local Condair humidifier distributor (condairgroup.com)

Condair

Nordmann Engineering 2016
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen